Follow us:
Products and services

Liquid filling machine is a small category under packing machine. It applies to the filling operation of various flowable liquid materials. It can be divided into two sub-categories by automatic degree: semi-automatic filling machine and fully automatic filling line.

It can be used to check the weight of single product or all products contained in one box moving from production line and automatically deliver the products to designed positions according to weight eligibility. It can also make accumulation and statistics on the checked products and provides a useful checking report for users. Simply put, online weight checking machine weighs and classifies products according to weight and transmits to different positions for the sake of differentiation.

Automatic stacking machine is also called stacker. It takes frequency changing motor to achieve speed adjustment and electrical control system. Via automatic conveyor, it is connected with other packing machines. It can stack the pail packed product of coating, paint, and chemicals steadily, smoothly, and reliably to a pallet and with the work of a truck lift, pails of coating, paint, or chemicals can be moved away. With internationally advanced automatic control technology and mechanical and electrical integration technology, it repeatedly stacks big pails of finished products to expected pallets, greatly improving working efficiency and reducing worker’s labor load.

Capping machine is associated with filling machine. After some material is filled into a container, its cap must be pressed for flat caps or tightened for screw caps. Capping machine can be divided into two categories: automatic capping machine and semi-automatic capping machine. Automatic capping machine can feel the right can position by an electrical eye and press down automatically; semi-automatic capping machine can only press down after worker’s manual push on switch button.


Chemical plants apply breaking machines to break big block of solid materials into usable granules and deliver the granules by automatic conveyor to feeding position. The utilization of automatic breaking machines to replace worker’s labor work can greatly improve the production efficiency of chemical plants and also greatly reduce the hardship of worker’s labor work.

The electrical control system to be used by chemical plants integrates the function of power distribution and electrical control functions of related big and medium-sized M&E equipment to offer integrate control on speed, frequency, protection, alarming, start and stop operation, and so on. The electrical control system for single equipment is a power distribution cabinet. A few combined machines need complicated electrical control system.

Guangzhou Ji Han Automation Equipment Co., Ltd, based on the deep understa nding of chemical packaging industry, can provide whole set of packaging solution a nd equipment for chemical plants, including the procedure of filling, packing, capping, sealing, labeling, code printing, thermal shrinking, stacking a nd carton packing.

Guangzhou Ji Han Automation Equipment Co., Ltd, taking the advantage of the familarity to international trading and operation capability, can provide sourcing service on various products and raw materials except M & E and automation equipment for oversea customers.

 

Fast navigation

Service

Service
点击这里给我发消息
点击这里给我发消息

关注我们:
产品及服务

液体灌装机是包装机的一小类产品,适用于各类可流动液体物料的灌装作业。从生产的自动化程度来讲分为半自动灌装机和全自动灌装生产线。

它可用于检测生产线上的单个产品或是产品包装盒内所有产品的重量是否合格,并按重量是否合格将自动产品输送到设计好的位置。它还可对检测的产品进行累计和合格率统计,为用户提供有用的检测报告。简而言之:在线检测机称重,并按重量分类并输送到不同的位置便于区分。

自动码垛机又称堆码机,采用变频电机、变频调速、电控系统控制。通过自动传输线与其他包装设备连接,可将包装在桶内的油漆、涂料、化工品等成品平稳、顺畅、可靠地堆放在板架上,在叉车的运作下将成品运走。它采用国际先进的自动控制技术和机电一体化技术,往复循环自动堆放大桶成品物料,大大提高工厂的工作效率,减轻工人劳动负荷。

压盖机是灌装机的配套装置。容器灌入物料后,需要用机器压盖或旋盖。压盖机有自动压盖机和半自动压盖机之分。自动压盖机通过电子眼感应到桶位,自动压盖。半自动压盖机需要手工按下压盖按钮,压盖头才能下降压盖。

化工厂将大块固体原料破碎成适用的粒料,并通过自动传送带输送到用料的位置。采用自动化设计的破碎机代替人工,使化工厂的效率大大提高,工人的劳动辛苦大大减少。

化工厂内部使用的电控系统将有关的大中型机电设备进行集中配电和控制,使机电设备的速度、频率等多种功能集中控制。单体设备的电控系统为单个电控柜,多台组合设备需要复杂的电控系统。

广州集瀚自动化设备有限公司基于对化工包装业的深度了解,可以提供从灌装、包装、压盖、封口、贴标、打码、热缩、码垛、装箱等整套包装方案和设备。

 广州集瀚自动化设备有限公司基于对中国机电设备行业的了解以及对国际贸易的熟知和操作能力能为外国客户提供各类机电自动化设备、其他非机电设备产品的代购服务。

快速导航

新闻动态

企业新闻 行业动态
在线客服